This Week and Next Week

I’ve decided I won’t recap this week and next week. This is mainly due to Spring break being last week and Easter break coming up next weekend, however I’ve also been pretty stressed over life things, as you may have guessed from my post yesterday, and have generally just been out of sorts all week.

If I feel the need to, and if I remember, I’ll share any significant events or thoughts that may occur over the next week or so, they just won’t be in the usual format of a weekly recap. Who knows? These “special days” posts may end up being a new, unofficial format of this blog.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

