Thinking of Doing Things a bit Differently

I’ve noticed that keeping a weekly log, while in some ways easier to manage than a daily log, it can still be difficult and sometimes both overwhelming and underwhelming for me. Overwhelming in the sense that I have to take note of what happened each day of each week, yet underwhelming because there are some weeks where nothing special happens that I don’t feel the need to record.

At the same time, however, it’s at least one way to keep me writing if I have nothing else to do, and just in general. I will admit, I haven’t been feeling the greatest the past couple weeks, so that’s definitely put a damper on my desire to keep up with this, my writing in general, and my academics. I’m trying to get through it as best as I can though.

Anyway, I’m thinking about recording anything significant that happen in my day on the day it happens. I don’t know how much easier it’ll be to manage, but at least it’ll be smaller bits for anyone who reads this blog.

Categories: Thoughts | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

