May 26, 2015

Surprisingly, my interview this morning went quite short; the hiring manager barely asked me questions I would normally hear at an interview. However, he did seem to be willing to give me a chance, that is if he’ll have to let go someone else first. Also, the location where I will be working at, should I get the job, is not in town; it’s actually in another town next to where I live, though still fairly close (not enough for bike-riding distance though). So, I guess I’ll have to see what I can work out with my grandma to take me there.

Since a lot probably won’t happen this summer, I’m thinking of doing some sort of 30-day challenge, specifically journal-related. I did one similar before, when I first started on WordPress and didn’t exactly know what I was doing, so I’ll have to dig that list up again and see if my views have changed or not. I think it’d be pretty interesting and would give me something to think about, other than current anxieties and whatnot.

EDIT: I have decided to not do a 30 day challenge. Lately…I haven’t been feeling the greatest, and there’s a lot of things on my mind right now.

Oh and here are some pics I took on my walk this afternoon:

Categories: Life Events | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

