Getting Back into Writing…Sort of

Yep. I think I’m finally getting the writing groove back, but I can’t say for certain.

Part of this is because I started listening to a writing podcast called Fangs and Fonts while at work. Among the weird, NSFW silliness (I listen to this with headphones on), they give really good tips on writing itself, getting published, editing, etc. Check them out if you want.

I’ve also posted a few stories on my DeviantArt, FurAffinity, and SoFurry pages, even though they are still incomplete or just “a scene.” I’m trying to at least get out there a little and see what people think; I’m not all that familiar with fiction writing. I may also post these on my story blog too; the more exposure the better I guess.

I’ve been reading what I can too. Check out my Goodreads account to see what I’ve read, am reading, and want to read.

Anyway, that’s about it. Check out my stories and let me know what you think!

Categories: Life Events | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

