Some Nature Photos

It’s been so nice out this weekend, and I wanted to get outside for a bit when I had the chance since I didn’t have to work this weekend (except tonight). I also wanted to grab that deer skull I found months ago; I figured by now it’d be nice an clean, for the most part. It’s now sitting on my desk in my dorm room.

Below is a small gallery of a few of my favorites, and below that are the rest of the pictures I took.

Enjoy!


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Categories: Life Events | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Some Nature Photos

  1. Pingback: A Prized Possession | Experiences of a College Undergrad

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

